lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, May. 01, 2012 - 6:41 pm

=*=


Ahh diary, just when I started writing about my time living life, I get everyone needing something from me, urgently...hence, no mating ladybug stories, or graduation ramblings. No discussing weird pregnancy dreams that make me want to be pregnant too... No lists of all 15 events that must be done this month, and somehow still accomplish an intensive Final. No lists of fears and complaints about hot weather. At least not today. Perhaps this weekend, when i will add sunburns and looking for a certain species of weaponry adorned ants to feed and fears of class presentations to my extensive number of college adventures stories. No acknowledging that I am a beholder of knowledge in counting and estimating populations in biology and the needed formula.

Really, all I want to do is write, and send cards to people who haven't acknowledged my existence for years, and read Sylvia Plath and books on dying. And play with my pens and ink, and buy dresses and shoes to distract me from all of this craziness.

I feel like a bad lover...and my diary weeps for my company, as I drown in social obligations with others.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017