lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, May. 08, 2012 - 12:12 pm

=*=


I am in the way, if I am home I am, and if my boyfriend has anything at all to do he can't take it, so he gets violent and clearly does not want me around. I would ask for a ride home but he is also drunk. So I'm in the living room. All because he has to clean his room for his mother who refused to make room for us last time we visited.

I did what could do with the really stupid ant research project. I have no idea how to type up a messed up research project. We have had 50 mph gusts for days, of course it would do that on the only days I have to do my research. I fed ants some seeds, that blew away. The ones that didn't were picked up by ants, who then got blown over 3 feet away. So I am left with nothing to report. I only had a half hour each day to watch ants, and they and the food got blown away by the winds.

I'm not happy that my final two weeks of college are fucked up by a pointless project that my instructor won't even help me with. I emailed him and he just said I had two weeks, which I did not because there are no ants where I live. So I asked my boyfriend, and he had four finals last week, and couldn't help me till this week, which got fucked over by wind.


My award I got last night is crumpled and ruined by cake. I wiped it off as best as I could, but it is gross.

My boyfriend is pissed because I am not helping him; the report of my project is due tomorrow, and I have to give a training before class.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017