lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, May. 14, 2012 - 10:26 pm

=*=


I have no internet access at home. My modem died on Sunday. Why? well, Because I NEED (underscore, bold, in **'s and with blinking lights) NEED NEED internet to do both of my finals. I couldn't do research for my bio test at all until yesterday, briefly at my boyfriend's house, and I have to submit it by email too.

My office instructor has been given the title of utter bitch. She deserves no better after shocking the class with a hidden and not at all discussed final exam that was released to us 4 weeks after I finished the link that states my grande finale...apparently it is not the grande finale at all. The genuine and hidden grande finale is a 100 question exam that you have to do all at once and it is due by Friday...in the syllabus it states that is the learning module...there is no such thing there, but there is one that just got released in the assessment link...

Screw dart boards i need something that can take much stronger weaponry...

My mom has chilled out...she is sitting at home by herself while i am here at my boyfriend's about to have a heart attack while writing my entire bio exam, all 4+ page essay with research still to do by tomorrow. Because my boyfriend has to work all day Wednesday.

And then I will be subjecting myself to a surprise 100 question Office exam, while under extreme stress. That's going to go awesomely...

I was going to do graduation stuff, but that is not happening at all.

And I need tissues, because I cry when I get this pissed.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017