lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, May. 22, 2012 - 10:16 am

=*=


My Office instructor, who has been unprofessional all semester, just lost over two hundred points off of my final grade. I aced that class, the lowest score i got was a 97% on one exam. I got perfect scores on all assignments, and did extra credit work.

it is really fun getting screwed over...so now I get to fight over a grade.

I feel like I'm about to throw up, and I still cant eat. my body has finally stopped wanting food, so I'm not getting hungry anymore, but it would be awesome if I could eat without feeling sick.

I don't see how i can walk at graduation tomorrow...I'm ill just sitting motionless on my bed.

I am walking because of the administrators who tried to get me to leave school by denying me access to my accommodations. I am walking because doctors said I would not be able to succeed in college accomplish any of my goals with my disabilities and level of primary education and lack of family support. I am walking because of the number of people (teachers and staff and fellow students) who supported me in one way or another through the past 6 years. And then finally I am walking because my overly-ambitious little toe wants the honor of walking across the stage to celebrate all of its outrageous accomplishments. :)

I am still graduating with high honors, on the Dean's list.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017