lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jul. 04, 2012 - 6:55 pm

=*=


Hmm, well, I was hoping to spend time with my boyfriend today, but I guess he is too busy or wanted to do something earlier and didn't say anything, or needs to sleep, or do homework. In any case it seems he isn't in a place, of mind or otherwise, to have room for me. Either way I'm sad now and just feel like sleeping. I don't even care about fireworks. A thunderstorm is building anyway, and I'm certainly not sitting outside with lightning hitting the ground. This city is a tinderbox waiting to burn down right now and stupid people will oblige I am sure.

My room is clean. I did that at least. And I ran for a half hour today � 3 laps. I did not eat because my tummy dislikes food again now, (so irritating), and will be in my size 3's in no time. That is not my goal though, I am trying to build muscle and strength primarily. If I get rid of my flabby cottage cheese thighs too, it will be an added bonus. If only I had a boyfriend that would show some appreciation (as in any sex drive whatsoever) for it.

He keeps pestering about me coming over but then when I say ok, he says he's busy or blah blah and maybe I shoudn't. I feel done with everyone today�good god.

I smell gunpowder.

Anyway, in more exciting news, a friend of mine has had to move three times in about 6 months at no fault of her own�I will be helping her pack because I am just procrastinating on everything I wanted to do anyway, so I might as well make something useful of my slowly toning a**.

K, I'm getting dressed so I can be really pissed when my boyfriend changes his mind yet again, after I'm all ready to go to his place�and my house better be here when I get back. Kids keep throwing fireworks around.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017