lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012 - 10:28 pm

=*=


I'm having an unbelievably hard time feeling motivated to wash my hair this month. I've done it twice since September started.

I'm staring at the clock knowing I need to be up at 7 tomorrow with energy to last the day. I just feel like going to sleep and not caring that my hair is so gross.

I went over my bf's house today after he got off of work. His grandma refuses to let him get a couch for the living room. She has all of these old chairs in a semi circle. I lieu of a couch my bf sat in her chair, and I sat on his lap. It felt weird and was hardly comfy, but whatever. It was better than sitting apart.

We went for a walk and there was s black widow under his gma's fence. It was huge. She ran and hid up inside of the two sections of slats and there was no way to get her. i am not walking through grass this year. My bf kept teasing me and scaring me. I told him that its not like I'm scared of something silly like worms, that can't bite or aren't poisonous. I'm scared of something that were all in my things inside of my house and that could make me really very sick.

Anyway, that's all for me. That's all that was positive for today, if it can be called that. oh and he got me a piece of cake and we shared it and i didn't feel ill afterwards.

I hear my neighbor's dog attacking his dog toy outside and hitting it on the fence. I hope he doesn't get bit by widows.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017