lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012 - 1:56 am

=*=


Well after thinking all day about it i thought to create a new diary and use the same username/pass I chose for this one to lock that one, that way I wouldn't have to shut everything here down, and I could still update by phone somewhere which i cannot do if I lock this (as I now have), and those who care to could access my locked diary...but it seems you (or at least I) cannot create a new diary at all...if I have to leave diaryland for wordpress I will be sad. If i have to re-create my valeofenna I will...againstheky is out as she contains info about my dumbass ex-bf that I do not care to endure, even though it is likely relevant to my current relationship issues that I am presently enduring. echos-cry is some of my writing that needs to be updated, actually...if it ever is updated i will allow the people with a password to this diary enjoy my version of preferred reality. :)

Anyway, I am only up at 2 am because my laptop has had a start-up issue for a couple of weeks at least, and I decided (brilliant idiot I often am) to simply do a system restore...a restore that totally corrupted my paid-for antivirus, my printer drivers, etc. So i spent a lot of time tonight wanting to kill this thing.

Hopefully it will start up tomorrow without having to fix the corrupted start-up files,and hopefully i will not be in as much physical pain (even laying down is unbearable at the moment)so that i can update. In class I should have listened to myself and realized i felt 84 and sat and watched instead of participated. I am very annoyed with myself for this.

Advil and xanax are about to become my best buddies for the night!

more soon, computer willing.

~e

update...I just re-found an old diary from 2006, my "private" testing diary for templates and random stuff, and I can use that for my private diary. if you got my password, you will get an email from me with my private diary name (that i hated and still am not fond of) once i fix the links, template, font...damn i know a lot more about html than i did on 2006! I was grumpy back then too! :) will update again soon!

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017