lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012 - 7:50 pm

=*=


I just experienced the stupidest 48 hours in the history of mankind...people have gone absolutely idiotic. I cannot believe I have to go to school to be around people tomorrow.

I will update my private diary as soon, as I stop wanting to reduce the population of stupid persons in this world...i take that back...as soon as I eat...because cutting food for dinner will help some. It better.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017