lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012 - 12:27 am

=*=


My life is on a roller coaster of words, and flyers, and making pages, and sending info, and adding new people (27 total now!) and trying to remember it all. I am not complaining...but it is a lot, and I want to do even more.

Classes are out for me in 3 weeks. I have doctors lined up but it is all crazy and confusing because everyone is being stupid.

I have physical therapy I need to add to my schedule, but I'm not sure how this will work.

And after the response for my landlady to raise the rent next year, when she gets 45.00 month more than anyone else around here, I likely will be homeless or moving by this time next year, so really, this is all I've got. Live up the good life with a roof over my head.

One big leap and hope I don't splat on the ground too fast.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017