lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012 - 8:33 pm

=*=


My bf paid half so I could get a S@msung G@laxy T@b 2 for an early Christmas present...lastnight I wanted to kill it. Today I'm a little more friendly towards it even though it won't do exactly what I want half of the time. I got a 7" because I'm not rich, plus I dislike the weight of a 10" I am still trying to make sense of it all, but i love clicking apps and being amazed that they do things. I am paranoid of being watched by my apps though. But I got a bunch of free books. I like Google Play and Nook for readers.

Anyway, things are going good, and I've convinced my mom to let me clean the house. :-P My last bellydance class is tomorrow, sadly. But I can really use the break to be honest.

It has been around 60+ and sunny, which is scary because of the widows.

Distractions in abundance are necessary for me right now. And candy, lots of candy.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017