lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012 - 11:11 pm

=*=


I got some things done today, mostly frustrating things like figuring out how to send a package to a foreign country when the customs form won't accept the destination city as a valid city. Finding out that my boxes are too big, or too small. None are just right. Wanting to make things that i cannot make because my wrist is screwed up over trying to open a can of soup, which really pisses me off.

I got my printer to print photos though, and I have a great uncle to send photos to. Maybe he will actually call me...though usually when he does he only calls for 5 minutes and says he has to go.

That's my family for you, even the sane ones who are estranged from the crazy ones aren't exactly sane. I haven't spoken to him in over 2.5 years. it's been almost 10 years since i found out he exists, he never seemed into meeting me. He is 86 now. :-(

I am scared of him dying. He is the solely fully same relative I am aware of having, and I've never met him.

I have more presents to wrap, and clothes to pack for the trip, and too much to do.


sigh


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017