lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Jan. 07, 2013 - 4:22 pm

=*=


Reality would be profoundly nicer if people would just stop being so stupid...

just saying.


So far firsts of 2013 include

eating at Lulu's Chinese

searching for hotels in L@s Crusas

exciting things happening in the next week:

I will likely visit LC, NM with my bf, all expenses paid

And I will be on AM radio, though I'm not sure if the Mayor's radio station is on AM, if so...I will be on the radio AGAIN, but this time talking about my club with some club members. :)


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017