lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Jan. 28, 2013 - 5:56 pm

=*=


There is a certain point where you can accomplish no more than you have already, and where defeat is granted along with rest.

I am there. I have done all of the club things I can do for the week. Except an outline of topics to discuss for meetings.

Another person, who strangely was not on my enrollment sheet, requested to be removed...maybe she got signed up accidentally. Idk. I am trying to not be hurt. I have to email people because there is no other way to remind people that the club exists and that there are meetings and campus things. Those who leave will not get credit if the campus becomes fully accessible.

I am tired.

I can't quit though. I have to be up and out of the house early every day this week.

And start trying to find community volunteer work, if I can. The success of which may or may not be the final determining factor in obtaining work study and actually getting through college.

I'm scared of failing. I know it is possible.

Sometimes I really wish I could just be a fish in someones fish tank. Really. It can't be all that bad. After all, you fart and people giggle at the bubbles.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017