lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Feb. 11, 2013 - 10:58 pm

=*=


Is it just me or are people getting really cookoo and unprofessional on their jobs?

My stress levels are beyond okay. I have a whole unknown list of to-dos because the head adviser has no idea how to do her job. I've been asking to meet wither her for over two weeks, and she keeps blowing me off. She asked me to email her, so I did. When she saw my list of questions, she asked to meet me. But then she replied to my questions anyway, and in the most unprofessional manner possible. She misread a quarter of them, she half answered half of them, ignored 5 of them, and gave unclear answers for the rest of them. So today it all exploded over her completely half-assed reply, which I guess I am not supposed to notice? Then, when I called her on it and the fact that she is not listening, she gave the whiny 'I will only meet with you if you maintain an environment of respect' as if she is doing part�

I am already tired and ready to give up on things. There is a whole approval process I was not told of that will take one month or more. So much is falling through and with three active club members it is hard to keep the enthusiasm. I am making great community connections through this club, but my intention was not to benefit me, but all of us. Miserable FAIL.

everything outside of school is good enough...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017