lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2013 - 7:03 pm

=*=


Well, I was supposed to go out and get something sweet with my boyfriend. But he decided to tutor a 24 year old "kid" whose mommy breathes his every breath and is accompanying him tonight to make sure he does his homework. So I am waiting for my boyfriend to call and am preparing to be disappointed.

He seemed genuinely interested in spending time with me. But that was earlier today. I guess it would be hard to get out of tutoring someone whose mom is present and overbearing.

I have gained at least 10 lbs in the last 3 weeks. I am sitting alone at home too much. I have seemingly given up on physical therapy. My size 7's are tight.

My boobs are extra ridiculous...my 34D bras can't hold up. It's very uncomfortable. I need to get back to 125.

I am writing a real newsletter for my club. It's kind of cool. I am not used to it, but I like it. Unfortunately I have to get it approved by my college, so it is good that I didn't go all out and jump on the school's many lacking accessibility features in the first edition.

A friend of mine who moved away, her mom died last week. Her mom was only one year older than my boyfriend. That part freaks me out.

I want to read other things, like i have really cool books that I got from the library, but I feel overwhelmed and cannot focus on Neil Gaiman or science books about the life of plants. I want to, but I can't.

I haven't yet contacted agencies to volunteer. i realized though that i already have at least 8 hours on campus, and they allow for that. I will only need 20 hours or so for the rest of the semester. And with that knowledge comes a little stress relief.


But my mom is still ill. And I still get little sleep because of it. She is not nearly as bad as she was, but this flu is awful. It wallops you. I am still hoping that I do not come down with it. I have been sick enough in the last 1.5 years.

Speaking of which, I have been able to eat for the last 4 weeks. I am grateful for that. Very grateful.

Just got a call from my boyfriend, he is coming over. We get an hour and a half before the place we want to go to closes. I guess it's something.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017