lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Mar. 04, 2013 - 3:38 pm

=*=


Im on my tablet, drunk on my ass on sherry. My bf caught my flu so im at his place caring for him because he is sick. He is drunkbon whiskey. My club feels like its falling apart, and i have so much to do.

Im feeling scared about volunteering in the community and doing workstudy in tte community. All the scholarships require full time, so i have to deal with my stress and inabilities. If it kills me.

I just feel like getting drunk.


My cousin was great. Very nice to us. Im still processing that as far as i can remember, i have never before stayed at a biological relatives house. What a year...

E

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017