lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Mar. 11, 2013 - 12:56 am

=*=


I'm not even tired...ugh...

it should only be midnight, and when i wake up in 8 hours, it should only be 8...not 9. :-

I'm all discombobulated

damn time change...

In cool news, I'm going anarchy on my school after realizing that near 21 years of fighting to get better and be included and actually do things doesn't mean I give up now because of their bureaucratic ass-ness. It means I remind them repeatedly of what I need until they either do their jobs, or don't...and if they don't, I refuse to take blame. It means I state who exactly is to blame for what is wrong. No decorations?...you can go talk to **** ****** about that.

My event at school is going to happen.

Need to add request to get paper from art dept for a banner, because I was told the student office doesn't have paper and I can make a poster instead. I want a hand painted event banner. Dammit.

I think I'm getting better in the literal sense. And reality is pissing me off.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017