lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Mar. 15, 2013 - 9:54 am

=*=


I appear to be coming down with a cold or a renewal of the flu, round two...too much crying lately is likely the cause. I just do not deal with people screwing me over very well.

So far I have spent almost all of 2013 being sick.

We got notice that our food stamps are being reduced, to start, by $6 a month each. That is $144 a year less just at the first round of cuts.

Next will be housing cuts and my track record is not lost on me:

First semester as a real registered receiving financial aid student, half way through the semester we moved.

First semester as a sophomore, half-way through I became homeless thanks to a series of things that were in no way my fault, then moved two months later.

This will be my first semester as a junior...

Think I'll be shocked if I have to drop out due to moving or the government cutting us off of housing with no family to go live with?

nope...expect the worst so whatever happens at least doesn't seem as bad.

It is at least getting warm here. My tummy is stressed. I am doing too much. And I am completely questioning my sanity.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017