lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Mar. 18, 2013 - 7:52 pm

=*=


Today made me endure the worst cramps I've had in some time.

Today made me waste time trying to figure out the transportation systems of SF,NM

Then I got word that my bf's boss emailed the lady #4 who is stalling things for the event and i only wish I could be there when she opens the email from her and pees her pants while scrambling to write an apology letter from the very woman she is saying I cannot accept items from.

i need to breathe and calm down and know that i am doing all I am able to do.

Sometimes people need help. Only 1/3 of the agencies I invited actually replied. This means I have to make about 9 calls for info at least. I a tired, stressed, crampy, and stuck alone all week. I don't know how i will do what needs to be done. Too many agencies are just brick walls with paper-pushers moving about.

I think that kind of life or job would kill me.

After this I'm doing and asking for forgiveness afterwards.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017