lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Apr. 22, 2013 - 2:47 pm

=*=


Every time I contemplate going for a 5 - 10 minute walk on my elliptical I feel hungry and stop to eat more, instead.

A friend found this *The Second Time You Fall In Love*

I have been thinking a lot on that.

A lot of people I know have with been with over 10 people. I'm still on #2. Not to judge, but I am too insecure for such things.

I think of my bf's exes. His ex-wife still calls him asking for help. He ignores her for the most part. But still...I am trying, actively, to forget about my first bf...because he wasn't one. he used me and spit me out. He was mean and uncaring. Why should I think of him? I shouldn't. My current bf does two things my ex did, and that irks me.

I'm watching prairie dogs when I get a chance. I like to wonder what it would be like to be one.

I'm thinking of writing journal articles on topics. I'm not sure where that would lead, or if I would like it. Sometimes I feel the need to pick a damn topic and stick to it rather than flip flop around my life.

A series of amigos are going through a reproducing phrase again...not me though. It's hard to do that when you never really actually do what is needed to make that a remote possibility. It's crazy that I will be 33 soon. I dislike that. I don't think I feel that old. I don't feel that old. I am still very much 18 learning how to do things I should have learned, "should. have.", many years back.

Anyway, I'm just trying to distract myself from what I really mean to be doing...

I'll try to write more soon...I have a busy few days ahead of me.

And 17 classes to figure out for my degree asap.

:-<

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017