lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, May. 17, 2013 - 1:39 am

=*=


Nothing today went well.

I have been feeling sick again when I eat. So I felt nauseous and tired from not eating. In fact all I had today was some juice, a very small salad, and a small bowl of pasta. Even that made me feel sick enough to take pepto bismol to stop the nausea.

We determined that the leak is of the drain variety. We replaced the stems in the handles, and it never dripped. So with it being a leak in the tub drain, the only solution is to cut open the ceiling in our kitchen�this when my landlady was having a shitfit over nail holes left by former tenants.

The water that leaked today smelled like moldy dirty pipes. I am scared that the ceiling will have mold contamination and that we will have to move. I can only hope that it isn�t moldy, or not badly moldy. I will know on Monday.

We got parts for the tub, to fix the faucet parts, and the tool to remove the seats to the faucet things literally snapped. I doubt the seats are that stuck in there. But they didn't get replaced due to being so stuck.

My amazon package got lost, it says it was left on our porch�thing is we do not have a porch. And I opened the entryway window and was downstairs 15 feet away watching water dripping out of my cabinet for an hour after the plumber left. There was no truck here at all. Usually when they leave packages they ring a doorbell and it says door, not porch.

I hope they are honest, whoever got my package. If not they got $28 worth of cat calm formula�I hope they enjoy it.

My boyfriend was pissy a lot of the evening. He dislikes it when things do not go perfectly. Today was a day to be pissy.

I would give anything to be able to wash my hair.

And on the way home from my bfs we almost killed a rabbit who darted in front of the car�we may have grazed him, I luckily heard no screams and felt no impact. That is my biggest fear of driving, hitting wildlife. We have so much of it here. It is inevitable to kill something at some point, especially when they go darting in front of the car.

I'm sure there is more�I'm just too tired.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017