lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2013 - 12:03 am

=*=


Having a rough night emotionally. I need for my life to be better and much less lonely. I try sincerely, but I guess I suck at it. I tried to make today better, but I am depressed and even paper dragonflies didn't help much. I want to know what life is like without disabilities, and endless limitations and rules. I once had endless possibilities, despite my confinement.

I miss that.

I watch kids riding bikes in the park. I can't do that. I watch people going for walks. I can't do that.

I can't buy groceries without assistance. I can't do anything still, really. Not alone...so, being so alone despite knowing hundreds of people, my room is becoming my prison again. I think I am about to lose my mind for want of impossible things.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017