lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013 - 4:27 pm

=*=


I will write more soon, but in short it has finally cooled off. I can think better and without it causing me to fall asleep. It is raining so none of the wimpy-ass motorcyclists are out. I can handle the sounds of most cars just fine.

I am keeping myself afloat despite feeling about to drown. Crying a lot helps, I've found.

It has been confirmed that there will be too many people at my bf's gma's house this coming weekend for me to stay over. So I will get a brief break. I am scared to meet the aunt and uncle that don't talk to anyone. I doubt they will like me so I will not give it too much effort. Just be me, if I don't feel that social, oh well.

He spent 6 hours yesterday cussing and breaking things due to a broken pipe that was incorrectly soldered on when it is merely supposed to be screwed in and thus impossible to remove without a crapload of extra work, including removing a washer and dryer, removing closet doors, breaking a glass light cover as a result of removing closet doors, cutting a hole in the wall, removing a support beam that required removing nails and pins and tacks, and melting the pipe off. Then replacing it and putting everything, sans broken light cover, back into place. I didn't blame him for being so angry this time, but I did cry because he was.

My Dev Psych instructor is being a bit of an ass and making us discuss abortion this week. I hate his topics. They are not appropriate if you cannot discuss things anonymously. There is this robot girl classmate who for 3 weeks now has replied to my posts in a robot, spit-out-textbook manner including all definitions...idk what she thinks this is. She doesn't even read what people write, just finds a single point made that allows her to summarize a part of the chapter of the textbook. It is very irritating. She is a literal walking textbook...she has no personal examples or thoughts. She will make a great state psychologist someday, where she will be able to analyze her organisms and get paid for it.

In other news, I've lost 5 lbs this past week die to not being able to eat again.

My cat keeps laying on my homework...it is a sign.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017