lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Sept. 13, 2013 - 11:17 pm

=*=


I have to be up early, but I wanted to write something quick to say I had a good day. I like my boyfriend's family, even the odd ones are cool, having met almost all of the rest today I can say that for a fact. He has a 15 year old cousin who I really like and who I have a lot in common with, unfortunately for her. She has been through a lot but is not hateful or mean. Her mother is not at all nice to her either, which I do not like. She likes it here and in all honesty I hope in 3 years she can move here.

It's weird getting hints of what it's like to be part of a real family. I'm still not used to it. I mostly sat and observed and felt grateful for my boyfriend' mother who sat beside me much of this evening, and is so comforting and nice to me. She includes me always. I wish she lived here.

My developmental psych class has been making me have a lot of revelations about my life. I keep relating the topics to experiences of my own. I keep understanding that I have experienced things that I cannot fully process, but so many traumas have led to me being me. I want the ache to stop, but the lessons learned are worth so much as far as my understanding things most people do not even know about.

We'll see how things go once my boyfriend's family leaves. as of now he is being a charmer. I wish he could be the way he was today all of the time.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017