lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013 - 5:45 pm

=*=


After a few hours of crying, some people I don't know thanking me for the argument I inadvertently started on fb in which they learned a lot, some self-reflection on the triggering section of my textbook, some sleep, as well as the assignment we had to do for my (so far awesome) abnormal psych class, (as well as reading some of my classmates VERY sad and semi lousy posts on what they do as a therapist (that honestly made me cringe inside) I have determined that I would be a good therapist. No I have next to nothing in life, have no understanding of what it means to be part of a family, or have friends, or what is considered "normal", I can't drive, and REALLY I hate phones...but I care, I know why i want to do it, and I experienced what the people I want to work with are experiencing...


Now, if I could just manage to not cringe as i read classmates posts...it's just a class, it's just a class, it's just a class. Even if they say they want to do Cognitive Therapy to help people think properly, when they can't even write properly..it's just a class.

Thanks to stress (I hope) I am two days late...and very bloated.

Fun times for a road trip!

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017