lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013 - 12:29 am

=*=


Solstice...today i will board a train for california, hope I arrive in one piece...and if so, i will sleep all day sunday.

other than seeing my sister, i'm not so into this trip this time. I have so much to do here. my room is a mess. I will return to a horrific mess to clean up. :(

In other news that i will write of soon, I got all A+ grades...i did not think that was possible. In fact on Monday I thought I would totally die from the 8 page research essay i wrote from scratch in 5 hours time. I literally reeled when I tried to eat afterwards, I was made so incredibly ill by the paper.

I think i am fully packed, but I am so disorganized and had to deal with the annoyances of not just one, but two cords dying on the same day, one in the morning, the other in the evening, one for my netbook that i am bringing and one for my tablet that i am bringing. What are the odds?

I ordered one and had it shipped to cali, the other i could buy locally and did so. I am thinking it is a sign, to be honest. Go Amish...

This trip feels odd. I hope it feels better once we are in cali.

I will write again soon.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017