lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013 - 11:43 am

=*=


I tried to enjoy my morning. Its christmas after all. i am on vacation. I am not in school anymore. I would like to sleep in at least until 9 am. But my boyfriends grandma insists on being a pooper. at 9 am yesterday she pestered us so much my bf yelled at her. Today she greeted me with "her majesty has risen" with a really shitty tone, so i promptly reclosed.the bedroom door and sat in the room, texted my mom and posted on fb as i let another half hour pass...a half hour in which her goddamn routines got messed with as she sat without the tv blasting for one rare morning.

We also literally saved her cats life. When we arived her cat was bone skinny listless and weak. Her grandma waited 2 months to take her cat to the vet despite severe bleeding from the mouth and a large swollen mass on her face. She was avoiding the vet results, so we forced her and went there instead. We were given antibiotics and steroids. Literally within a day of getting antibiotics, she was more alert and eating small amounts. So, so far we saved her life.

Its 70+ outside. But nausea and freezing when i eat is still going on, there is no logic to what makes me ill. I wish there was.

We went to hermosa beach yesterday and went out for pizza after. I was fine for an hour. When my bfs stepdad came home i felt ill. 5 minutes later i was fine. Then later i felt very ill, i sat and petted a dog and was fine. This morning i ate a chocolate pastry with tea and cream and am fine.

Anyway, my bf needs help wrapping...lol, were really into xmas this year heh...ahem

E

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017