lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2014 - 10:11 pm

=*=


I am so impressed and grateful for my sociology instructor and his passion for teaching and explaining and trying to be as clear as possible. I can feel my body relax when I listen to his lectures. I understand them, because he makes it impossible to not understand.

I got my k@bbalah instructor to grade my paper and he took off a point for stating exactly what he said...ugh.

I get to kill some calories tomorrow and make my muscles and joints beg for mercy.

my life is this sad rotating repeating mess. I tried so hard over the weekend to enjoy some time away from homework. My and my boyfriend went for walks, talked, cuddled, made dinner together, and enjoyed eating cookies.

He also helped me endure the 24 pages of text into 3 pages of summary that is killing me. We still have two sections, and it will be longer than 3 pages, but oh well.

But i have been forgetting really basic things. I bought juice, it is opened. My boyfriend didn't open it, His grandma can't open those, and I don't remember opening it...at all.

I remember wanting to, and going to open it, but changing my mind and putting it back...but did I at that point actually open it, then decide to drink cider instead? It's really possible. But I have no memory of it.

Stupid things like that.

So, today I cleaned downstairs instead of doing homework, which made my stress levels less and found my cat some treats I'd forgotten about.

So, I have a happy kitty, a clean(er) house, and no homework done.

priorities...happy kitties are more important. In about three weeks I will have two of them :)

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017