lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Mar. 06, 2014 - 11:49 pm

=*=


...AND then I realized the box won't even fit in my boyfriend's car it is so large, so I asked Amazon to please give me a label that sends UPS to my address to pick up the 3 extra 5-gallon water bottles sent in error.

and I got this reply:

Hello,

I've reviewed our previous correspondence with you, and I'm sorry that your problem wasn't addressed to your satisfaction. Certainly, this is not what we want our customers to experience.

I understand from your comments that you've received extra items in your order.

We value our customer business like yours. As I don't want to trouble you in returning the items by going to carrier physically, please keep or donate them at your convenience as a goodwill gesture from us.

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We look forward in seeing you again.


I feel tired of arguing that I want to send them back. It has been about two hours today of searching their damn site for who to contact and then contacting them and documenting things. I guess I can put them in my boyfriends storage till I figure out what to do with them. :-

I am so confused by reality right now. I am fully giving up on trying to make sense of it as of 7 hours ago when I received the 5th water bottle two hours after receiving the first 4...a whole month of confusion is contributing to feeling a troubling level of psychosis.

I am honestly waiting for the atoms and molecules to un-bind and solid reality to become fluid pixelated TV fuzz.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017