lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Apr. 04, 2014 - 11:36 pm

=*=


Today girl kitty went potty, and I noticed something on her bottom, so I figured it was some poop or something, but when i wiped her off there was no poop, but a decent amount of totally pink and bloody mucous. It freaked me out to say the least. Her poop has also been seriously smelly for the last two days. So, i mustered up the strength to call (god I hate phones)the vet that I'd been wanting to change my own cat to. The lady was really sweet and sighed when i told her, and that i didn't really know what to do. So they considered it urgent and will let me bring her in tomorrow morning for a check up and tests at regular visit costs.

I finally got her medical history records today, and discovered that about 4 years ago she had had a pregnancy with complications, and they had to abort the kittens and spay her. That makes me feel sad for her.

She's such a sweet girl.

I hope she's okay.

i feel mixed feeling about not being able to go to my boyfriend's due to kitties...part of me seriously misses him, and part of me that is tired of temper is...somewhat content to be kept awake by kitties all night.

Anyway, slowly getting homework done a record 6 days late. :-

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017