lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2014 - 8:31 pm

=*=


I learned today that in one week I gained all 5 lbs back I lost over the last two months. Stress will do that.

I feel so fat now. 148 isn't that bad, but on me I have DD's...and all that weight up top compresses my arthritic and weak spine. It really hurts.

God I need this semester to be over already. Two painful dragging out weeks. And at this point I am just submitting whatever I do...I don't care. Why get good grades if I will not qualify for scholarships to allow me to continue college, entirely because disability discrimination is allowed to occur that disallows me to receive scholarships as a part-time student...even with documentation of medical need to not attend full time.

I'm so done with fighting the system on so many levels.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017