lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, May. 10, 2014 - 11:54 pm

=*=


Finals is about to be the death of me...

And my intestines just do not digest food anymore. I remain grateful for pepto-bismol's powers, as I fear the likelihood of my having something seriously wrong. :(

I don't know if my perception is accurate or not, but my papers I am trying to write all really suck. I cannot focus. I will also say it is weird when your instructor states to write a 5 to 6 sentence thesis...and all you have ever had to write is a single sentence thesis.

My knee went out today, I only discovered this fact after arriving at some friends' graduation ceremony in which i had to stand for 3 hours...I eventually found a wall to lean on, relieving the pain. I was grateful.

I asked if we could get together soon to celebrate the fact that my awful year at this awful university is about to be over while simultaneously celebrating the degree-getting...they all seemed into it.

Things to look forward to...if I can get these damn papers finished, and/or started even.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017