lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Friday, Jun. 06, 2014 - 12:03 am

=*=


My life is...just plain weird. As of...now...I am doing all I can do with SSI to set up a Pass account after being offered a paid intersh!p through the m@yor's office...

offered it...
me...

As in I was directly invited to accept a very unique and fully relevant to my goals position should I be interested.

I had this 'omg...well, duh,YES (!!!!)' moment

I scrambled all day doing things i hate...CALLING PEOPLE!! omg...my head hurts from the stress.

I honestly wish it wasn't paid...that is where my stress is arising. I have to do too much to accept pay without being cut off of SSI, and will be on the phone all day tomorrow trying to find the definitive person to ASAP my process.

If i can do this, i will save the money, and it will assure that i get through the rest of my schooling!!!

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017