lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Sunday, Jun. 22, 2014 - 11:14 pm

=*=


Too much stress this week has rendered me unable to keep food in me...stress is going to be the death of me. My tummy.feels so tight from it. It hurts just lying down. Tomorrow i add voc rehab to my list of stresses...my boyfriend also has food poisoning, and i have to wonder ifi somehow contracted it despite not even seeing or eating with him all week.

I hurt all over, but i feel dumb being in an 80 degree room witj a hot water bottle on my stomach because i get ice cold when i eat and it it remains one of the better pain relievers. I am tired of being in pain and nauseated when i eat...i need to buckle down and get medical care. Ive put it off too long. my going through one bottle of pepto bismol a month is beginning to interfere with life. I need to do something...i just wish the diagnostic process wasnt worse than the symptoms.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017