lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2014 - 12:09 am

=*=


It was 100 degrees on MOnday, but tonight a storm is overhead and will stay through Friday so I have free AC tonight.

Today I partially rearranged my room, which was no easy task, but I moved my table and chair where my bed had been, and my bed where my table had been, with about 3 inches of room to squeeze them past each other during the actual moving. So far I like it better, I am again away from the street, which, with all the noisy people, I really need that extra 8 feet of distance. I am also now downwind from the cool breeze coming in my window, but as a downside, I am watching lightning hitting all around us. It will still be better with my room this way.

I had to re-contact the internship people, and I was told that they all apologize fo the delay. I wasn't worried about that, I was merely wondering if I got the position...which, as of now, so long as there is a budget for it, it is likely that I did (!!!). I was told I will be contacted in the next day ir so.

Now if Voc Rehab and Pass actually go through, I might get somewhere In life without killing myself or going into full debt I can never repay. I;m not holding out hope still, though. And I got nowhere trying to find out how foodstamps and section-8 will count the money. I don't even know if SSI will count it. I hope not, because that will be really disappointing to try and stress and do this much to push myself just to have to reapply for all of my benefits as school is starting.

My stomach has been a knot for 3 weeks now. I am worrying too much, even though I don't mean to.

My boyfriend was actually trying to be a...boyfriend...to me this weekend. And except for his neighbors being drugged out idiots at 1 am on Saturday, it was a really nice weekend. His gma made him mad though by trying to justify the neighbors behaviors by 1) saying we were awake anyway, which is only true because they woke us up, and by saying his neighbors pay rent so they can live it up sometimes...at 1 am. Needless to say my boyfriend, who pays rent too, didn't like that answer, and I later suggested that we �live it up� in her livingroom next weekend and see if she likes it. She is being so dysfunctional in everything she does that I am actually not kidding about throwing a party...but I doubt it will happen.

I haven't been eating right, and my spine has been seizing and my muscles in my right side have been unbelievably painful. TO the point I almost went to ER and still may. It is not-normal levels of pain, and symptoms that make me fear cancer or something awful. I so rarely take pain killers for my back, but to sleep I was forced to, because the pain was too intense. It is likely nothing though, and that is equally concerning as it means there is no definite answer to fix it.

Anyway, I should sleep...I have more to say, but maybe tomorrow if I get sleep tonight

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017