lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Aug. 04, 2014 - 10:48 pm

=*=


meh...that is all.

more soon.

But for now, that comprises the entirety of my reality, thoughts, emotions, and desires.

In other news, I said Hello to my stick bug friend today. Pet 4 different cats, and ate watermelon for breakfast.

I also got and then stuck a rgp contact lens in my eye, and it literally got stuck into the bottom back corner of my eye, then pulled out by the eye tech and re-jiggled into proper position, after which I could not get it out of my eye at all.

At the clinic I had to suction it off, but once home I successfully opened my eye big enough, then pulled my eye far enough to blink it out. I was very pleased with my new abilities.

Major. Life. Accomplishments in my reality, people.

More things that may be in that category happened today, but processing major life events takes time.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017