lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014 - 8:34 pm

=*=


He really honestly sent the ecig stuff today. Two boxes worth. He has more, but he wants to go thru it all first bc some things don't work.

I feel a bit happy.

I would feel better but my stomach isn't digesting without severe nausea again. It drains me of everything. I feel so ill after i eat that i regret it.

I need to get on my dr about finding what's wrong, and also go to gynec0l0gist re my painful ovary areas. God i hate being a female. Im in pain every day now, over something...spine pain, knee pain, cramps, digestion pain, nausea, headaches from eye strain, cat hair wrapped around my eye...i'm tired of pain. It's always something.

3 days till school starts.

My good deed for the day was rescuing a huge black beetle from the doorway he was about to be crushed by the automatic door.

Go me.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017