lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2014 - 10:44 pm

=*=


School is about to kill me...no time to really write here.

I feel deprived of processing my existence...and sex. And my bf's nuttiest aunt is visiting and staying at his house, so I wont get any this weekend either as I will be avoiding her. In fact she is so bad that my bfs co-worker offered her guest room to us. lol...but I think we'll have to pass on that too.

The sad truth is that his aunt is so untrustworthy and sociopathic and passive aggressive that she must be monitored as much as possible. She lies about people, holds grudges, and steals things. She seems to be constantly scheming and paranoid that people are up to something, when really we have no time to be up to anything but avoiding her.

She is also the aunt who knowingly and secretly fed my boyfriend, then a tiny infant, "hot green chile" knowing it would hurt him and make him cry...and thought it was "funny" when his mom comforted him not knowing why he was crying.

I want to avoid her fully if I can manage it.

Having 4 chapters, two exams, a discussion post, a project proposal and two days of work due by Friday I have to say I've got a good excuse to not be socializing any time soon...

The stupid film filming is blowing off fake "bombs" a block away...I should have vacuumed downstairs. I may not get sleep, which will be interesting.

This entry is courtesy of caffeinated soda, my lifeblood lately.

I will write of my adventures in leadership and nightclub hopping soon...my reality as a working woman is just weird...

ok bed, picking out professional clothes in the mornings is trippy.

~e


=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017