lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Sept. 04, 2014 - 10:21 pm

=*=


My job is really trippy. Even though I'm just an �!ntern� my boss consults with me, asking my advice regarding policy and laws. I give it, and he seems blown away by everything I do. It makes him think. I'm already organizing his files, because they really don't make sense all jumbled and disorganized.

He has already had me join in meetings with State and City officials who requested my input and expressed what I had to say as �great ideas�.

My boss keeps asking me if I would be into doing such and such things, events, meetings, etc. etc. like huge official formal type meetings. He also has me lined up to possibly do another radio interview. I'm not yet sure on what, but I said a very amused �sure� and proceeded to tell him about my anxiety-ridden first experiences on live radio with the previous [email protected].

He keeps saying things as if he is really scheming for me. This is both good and terrifying. My job is so unbelievably perfect, in severy way.

Before I left today, he thanked me and told me something like he is grateful I am there to help him in all the ways I am.

I need to get my bachelor's degree before I get a real �job�.

What a weird life so far.

Seriously...I'm conquering the world, and I'm incapable of successfully maneuvering buildings or streets without getting lost, I can't get groceries on my own, or make phone calls to people I don't know.

I'll write this weekend about my experience in the nightclub...Tomorrow I will be busy cramming 3 chapters and two assignments and trying to not cry my way through it.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017