lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014 - 10:52 pm

=*=


I really don't want to sleep. But I can happily say that due to not really eating today, I didn't experience any pain, and I got my entire week's homework done for my Comm course.

Now to catch up on 3 chapters of reading for Psych...after working the next two days. I am determined to have at least one day with my boyfriend, enjoying having one, having him in my life...it'll be cold, so he better keep me warm.

I also have to see a doctor, because, well, not eating to avoid experiencing unbearable pain seems like something you try to get medical care for. Even more so than having food go right through you.

Here's to hoping my attempts work, and don't merely get me a year's supply of vicodin and getting told to go home.

I am actually excited about it getting colder. I have a few new sweaters. For some reason I am really into lacy sweaters now. So cold feels exciting as I will get to wear them.

Except that most of the crickets have stopped chanting, and that hurts my heart because they are magical creatures, and they sing to the moon and the stars, but only for a little while.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017