lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014 - 10:56 pm

=*=


I am pretty sure I haven't eaten any gluten since Monday, yet my stomach issues have returned. I am having a very hard time. Me and my boyfriend already had food issues, because I am indecisive and he really hates that. Tonight he wanted to eat out and he pulled on the side of the road as I looked through menus on my phone...on;y to find nothing that was guaranteed gluten free. So we just gave up and went to Wh0le F00ds instead, where I intended to get a teriyaki bowl but the dipshit guy behind the counter totally ignored me standing right in front of him for over 5 minutes...so I gave up and got some vegan curry thing. The main ingredient was chickpeas, which I guessed were gluten free because some gluten free soup I bought has them in it.

My tummy felt funky all day and when I finally ate, I felt funkier.

If I am still feeling ill eating and not at all enjoying gluten-free food, I will have to put up with eating real food and feeling the same. At least there will be some enjoyment in eating meals for a very brief time.

I'm somehow supposed to gain weight even though I find no enjoyment in eating now.

Tomorrow I have two homework assignments due...but for now I need to sleep...and tomorrow I need to sleep in...because I will be enduring the needling again...

I'm not happy with so many things...but I'm trying even though it's really hard.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017