lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2014 - 9:38 pm

=*=


I still exist, I just have no time to virtually prove that fact. The semester ends in about 4 weeks. This month is being an unbearable mix of invasive medical procedures, annoyances (like a missing paycheck), unclear homework assignments that actually have no point, an AWOL boss, and avoiding gluten as if it is the plague.

I am a phoenix burning in the ashes wondering when the hell I rise already...

On a happy note, me and my boyfriend have been together 6 years now...we did nothing to celebrate that fact, well nothing other than what we would otherwise do. It was just too busy of a weekend...and we are that uncreative I guess.

On Sunday it was a grey dreary day and I was so sleepy all day and in pain that I drank a shot of sherry and totally passed out, apparently snoring, which my boyfriend thought was adorable...he thinks the same thing if i audibly fart, so his perspective of 'adorable' is a little distorted and not exactly flattering.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017