lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015 - 9:38 pm

=*=


Today I accomplished nothing...well nothing school-related. I did do laundry, clean some, cook a potato casserole sort of thing, eat jelly beans, and stare mindlessly at the same page i last left off in my class book, while wondering why I could not at all focus. I also got distracted by my cats who just seem to be very aware little beasts and are actively wanting to remind me that they have no such things as homework.

I am not designed for 3 online courses...I can state this officially now. I barely did it in-person, online and two with no lectures and one course with no course outline is just doing me in. This, in short, means I'm screwed.

The warm spell has also given rise to a super annoying ant invasion downstairs.

I'm not sure what i'm doing, and i'm not sure why or how or when either.


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017