lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015 - 12:10 pm

=*=


I got a call at 9 am this morning from f!nanc!al a!d at my school, and the guy said I am at no risk of probation or losing my aid or scholarships. And he said he has no idea why she is doing what she is doing, because no one will read that book anyway. So he said if I need to drop, do it, i'm okay.

So I can drop that awful class. My first and very last history course...and first time dropping two courses in one semester...

I still feel nauseated, but less so. I just mostly need to catch up in my other classes at this point. I was shocked to find how far behind I was in sociology. I"m on week 2 and it's week 5! :-

Okay, disappearing for a bit. Hopefully I will have really good things to say when I post again!

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017