lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015 - 10:03 pm

=*=


I have tried and repeatedly been unable to write an essay that is now 6 days late.

First last weekend it started as being really super sleepy and unable to stay awake. That progressed to a migraine and then to sneezing and feeling like i was getting the flu, which led to more sleeping and then a few hours of feeling normal. But then my spine started seizing and the muscle beside my spine started swelling. And by the next day I had horrid HORRID cramps. The worst I have ever in my life experienced. The kind that are so painful you start to feel rubbery and numb because your body can't process feeling that much pain. I feel stupid got to ER over cramps, but dear lord when even your strongest painkillers don't even work, it makes me wonder what should do. go to ER because I am a woman and am being tortured by an organ that is centrally located in my body and therefore affects EVERYTHING. My hot pad didn't do a thing to lessen it either. I was up crying all night. Today I was ok till I ate, then that made everything hurt.

6 days of various sorts of pain and not being well is too much. If it gets worse I will just have to go to ER. ugh...


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017