lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Saturday, Apr. 04, 2015 - 12:31 am

=*=


The past two weeks have twisted my heart and mind in ways that are not healthy or helpful...i found out a 7 year old cousin of mine was killed in a pointless car accident where a driver that hit them wasnt paying attention goung 70 mph. I've also been informed that my dad is officially dying.

I feel worse about my cousin but i have no idea how or what to feel about my dad. I will only ever cry over what he never could be.

I now weigh 129...i cant get myself to eat more than once a day, if even that. Nothing tastes right.

and ive lost all motivation to give a shit about school...

happy first wheat free easter.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017