lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2015 - 4:18 pm

=*=


So I've been trying to figure out this filing taxes for the first time in my life thing (H&R), and I feel equal parts elation at qualifying for so many low-income credits, but also utter dread at wondering if these things are legit. I'm merely answering yes or no and entering amounts if relevant...so really there isn't a lot to screw up. But still, nutball me says 'what if they audit you in 15 years and find you weren't really eligible for that Education credit'.

People make life so unnecessarily stressful.

Either way, with life circumstances and needing to escape feelings lately, homework isn't happening.

My instructors are asking about if I need an 'incomplete' final grade or not...ugh. dear god I hope not. 16 weeks of a semester is already too long.

I should eat something besides easter candy, which was gratefully labeled and clearly actually'wheat-free'...

Also, I've developed a post-it-note addiction. cheaper, more colorful, and more useful than my awesome and beautiful and well-bound paper journals i will never write in addiction from previous years.
I still stare at them as they collect dust on the shelf above my desk and imagine they have awesome things in them all borne from my remarkable sleep-deprived cerebrum...

I should write about ways my cats are neurotic...

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017