lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Apr. 20, 2015 - 1:47 am

=*=


I can't sleep. I-ve been in pain all week. I finally got in ti see a gynecologist adter trying for literall years...it only took filing complaints on them for them to call me back. She ran some tests even though i look okay. And im scheduled to have surgery in June...she suspects i have endometriosis but cant explain why im in pain all the time, because that usually only occurs during your period...

With my dad dying, tonught i just feel guilty that i am not strong enough to see him ti say goodbye. He has never been in my life and other than writing letters when i was a teen, which he mainly wrote back from prison, and calling when he was out if peison, andgenerally breaking my heart and abusing my sisters, otger than that i have no memories of him. I last saw him when i was 2.

Pelvic pain for no reason and guilt...and i cried a lot on my boyfriend tonight. No homework done...but we went for a walk by tge river. he has been nicer to me lately.

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017