lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, Apr. 27, 2015 - 5:41 pm

=*=


I apparently have a pretty severe infection in my abdomen and have been on antibiotics since Saturday...so far with no allergic reaction, which i am grateful for. I really cannot handle anything else going wrong.

Why I have an infection is anyone's guess, but it doesn't feel like any particular organ being infected, just randomly around my pelvis and lower abdomen.

I have a large seeming swollen "ball" thing on my lower left abdomen, and some lymph nodes were really painfully bloated. I was in really severe pain, so my gynecologist just prescribed metronidazole, since i tested positive for a bacteria infection. She doubt they are related, but the antibiotic woudl work for everything I seem to have. The severe abdomen wide pain has lessened a lot after just 3 days of taking it.

Last night my boyfriend's grandma lost her credit cards and driver's license, and thus was up unable to sleep at starting at 2-3 am was searching the whole house for them...so we were kept up. It is impossible to sleep with someone shuffling across the tile floor and opening drawers and turning on lights and dropping things.

I am so tired because of her doing that. She still hasn't found them, and it is at least the 4th time losing the credit cards this year alone. They've begun charging her every time for a replacement.

I just see this as a reason she needs to go to an assisted living home. And I worry that she is driving...not for her, but for the other drivers. I mean, she's 85. At some point you just need to quit.

I haven't gotten homework done. I've stared at it a lot though. But these antibiotics have made me sleepy and really out of it. And the freezing cold weather (it snowed) has made me want to say in bed.

i am still annoyed that the ability to make a diary show in the feed is still off. I feel ignored and invisible...even though i know i'm not.

I also really suck at driving, or rather pulling out of a parking spot. How do you tell if the wheel is straight? In short, it wasn't, and I almost hit another badly parked car beside us.

I've been craving all the wheat laden things I can't eat without painful regret...i could taste a wheat-flour tortilla in my mouth just looking at it.


~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017