lillian m. blakey moon_window




DIARY
Newest Entry
Archives
Profile
Cast
About Me
Agoraphobia
Disclaimer
Diaryland

LOCKED DIARIES
Valeofenna
Againsthesky
Echos-Cry
echo-beyond

CONTACT
Notes

LINKS
eXTReMe Tracker


Sunlight on Earth

� Copyright 2006-2012
Monday, May. 11, 2015 - 6:13 pm

=*=


I am still waiting for an instructor to give the okay to give me an incomplete and not an F. The stress is aggravating.

I have to finish one class first, because 1. I have less due, and two because I have to send the book back very soon, one downside of rentals.

This week I am dealing with my health issues fairly well except the insomnia, and my dad's health and imminent death seems inevitable and therefore manageable for stress...but my mom has been a total thorn in my side.

I had to ask my bf to leave me alone for the week and I can't go to his house to get away from the noise because, well, his grandma blasts the damn TV and I can't focus any better while there.

So, my week is taken from me, one less week to have lived life and to instead have cursed the goddamn lies that are higher education. If I weren't now 21 credits away, I would drop. After 119 or so of this torture, I may as well prostrate myself and emotionally come to terms with the punishments yet to come.

1 year left, if i make it.

My pelvic pain is gone, so far still, have had minor weird sensations that lasted an hour and went away...I am using it as an excuse to get out of having surgery. I really don't want my belly button violated in that manner. :-(

~e

=*= one day i'll fly away =*=

most recent entries:

waving white flags - Wednesday, Sept. 27, 2017

yeah so, stuff is happening... - Monday, Sept. 18, 2017

my mind is on the blink - Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

How stupid of me - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2017

finally breaking down - Monday, Sept. 04, 2017